We would like to be able to lock down optional fees after generation of a contract, so that they can't be changed if manually updated and then the contract regenerated.

Currently we make manual changes to individual fees in the system but whenever we have to regenerate the contract it wipes all of the information out and makes it all the same as the original contract again which is counterproductive. If the contact can recognize that the fees have been manually entered for an individual and locked or given the option to mark a locked button so they won't change when the contract regenerates and I lose everything, that would be awesome.

  • Meredith Sperling-Jeffers
  • Jan 28 2017
  • Implemented
  • Attach files
  • Sarah Bienvenue commented
    9 Jan, 2019 02:51pm

    The ability to generate a single contract without impacting edited contracts went live this morning.

  • Alexander Taft commented
    28 Jan, 2017 11:52pm

    Or better yet, be able to generate one-off contracts rather than the whole lot every time...

  • +1