Ability for Students to Retake Assessment Without Teachers Having to Unlock it for Them

Currently, if a student gets locked out without clicking the Save for Later button, the teacher will have to go in and unlock this for them. It would be helpful if the system was able to tell when the assessment unexpectedly shuts down due to a bad connection or other connectivity issues.

  • Samantha Ravenelle
  • Aug 28 2016
  • Implemented
  • Attach files
  • Guest commented
    10 Sep, 2018 03:42pm

    It would be great is the default option was "save for later" not "don't save for later".

  • +1