The idea that the system would deactivate an enrolled student or their parents is maddening. I do not want the system to EVER deactivate an account of an enrolled student or parent. PLEASE correct this behavior. I honestly don't want the system to ever deactivate an account, period, but it should never do this with an enrolled individual.