Improve Merge Potential Duplicate Accounts process by providing details

Could the merging duplicate accounts feature provide more detail when the accounts are not able to be merged? The message that comes up states: "This user cannot be deleted without further action." Having more to go on would be extremely helpful and time-saving.

  • Scott Minkoff
  • Apr 11 2022
Employee Name Scott Minkoff
  • Attach files