Merge Users Option (outside of Potential Duplicates area)
I would like to be able to Merge Users outside of Potential Duplicates. (Ex. going to the user's profile, clicking "Merge User" and selecting another user to merge in to).
There are cases where our duplicates either do not show in duplicate users, or someone marked to keep the accounts separate when they should have been merged, and there are issues when either of these happens where they can't manually move the information (for example, user 1 has an Inquiry on their profile, and user 2 has a started application - but they are the same user. This cannot be manually transferred).