This would be helpful for cases where one family member tours, and then a second person wants to tour later. We hate to lose the info about the first tour date, although we can put it in the notes... it would be nice to be able to open this back up for self-scheduling without deleting the first visit completion.
You can reset these to Awaiting by deleting the completed date for that item in the checklist. But I agree, it would be nice to be able to do it by using the status dropdown, similar to other checklist items.
You won't be notified about changes to this idea.